Contact Us

본문 바로가기

Customer Services
Contact Us Home > Customer Services > Contact Us
  • North America

      North America
      Earl Emerson
      (Sales Director & East)
      484-872-8703
      e3@mwc.co.kr
      IW (Kork) Korchynsky
      (VP Business Dev.)
      484-872-8698
      kork@mwc.co.kr

      Bill Mahon
      (Mid West)
      630-568-5850
      BMahon@mwc.co.kr
      Bob O'Toole
      (VP Business Dev.)
      484-872-8706
      rotoole@mwc.co.kr

      Paul Elias

      484-872-8673
      paul.elias@mwc.co.kr
      Bob PasTore
      (Mid East/West)
      484-872-8475
      bob.pastore@mwc.co.kr

      Bob Kensicki
      (South)
      +1 267-446-7053
      bob.kensicki@mwc.co.kr


      Shellie Sanford

      ShellieS@mwc.co.kr
      Lynette Colón

      lynette@mwc.co.kr


      Juan G Nunez

      630-568-5851
      juan.nunez@mwc.co.kr


  • Europe

      Europe
      Dieter Posiwio(MEU)

      +49 (0) 2834 94467-0
      dieter.posiwio@mwc.co.kr


      South Germany, Austria,
      Swizerland
      Edmund Keil(MEU)


      +49 (0) 15111689122
      edmund.keil@mwc.co.kr
      North Germany, Scandinavia
      Carsten Richard(MEU)


      +49 (0) 15234136805
      carsten.richard@mwc.co.kr

      Rest of Europe
      – UK, Belgium, Netherlands etc.
      Paul Kim(MEU)


      +49 (0) 2834 944 671-0
      paulkim@mwc.co.kr


      Rami Awad(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      rami.awad@mwc.co.kr
      Lukas Awad(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      lukas.awad@mwc.co.kr

      Thomas Fraydl(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      thomas.fraydl@mwc.co.kr
      Philipp Tuffner(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      philipp.tuffner@mwc.co.kr

      Joachim Zoller(MSP)

      +34-93-595-8212
      joachim.zoeller@mwc.co.kr
      Colin Bradshaw(MSP)

      +44 (0) 7813073526
      colin.bradshaw@mwc.co.kr


      Julia Linßen(MEU)

      +49 (0) 2834 944671-40
      sales.eu@mwc.co.kr
      Katharina Werner(MEU)

      +49 (0) 2834 94467-41
      sales.eu@mwc.co.kr


  • Asia/Pacific

      Sales / Marketing
      Mr. Lihongbin
      (General Manager/ China Sales)


      lihongbin@mwc.co.kr
      +86-21-6406-4636
      13916608018
      Mr. Gucijun
      Technical Sales.
      (Middle & North China Sales)


      gucijun@mwc.co.kr
      +86-21-6406-4184
      13701853769

      Mr. Zhongwencong
      Technical Sales.
      (South China Sales)


      zwencong@mwc.co.kr
      +86-20-3263-9007
      13826010310
      B.S.Yoo
      (Head Quarters
      / China Sales Representative)


      bsyoo@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9355

      Mr. Eric Yang
      (South China Sales GM)


      pengyang@mwc.co.kr
      +86-755-8253 0176


      Jaesam Park
      (Head Quarters/
      Japan Sales Manager)

      jaesam@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9352

      JEONWONWOO
      (Head Quarters
      / Japan Sales Representative)


      stevejeon@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9363


      S.K.Yoon

      skyoon@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9353
      Andrew Park

      andrewpark@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9364
20 Poeun-daero 59 beon-gil, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16864, Korea
TEL : +82-31-479-9140 FAX : +82-31-471-4334
Copyright Miwon Specialty Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
a